1924 House of Representatives Ways and Means Committee

Top Row 1:  W. P. Robinson, Olin Sawyer, Cyrus L. Shealy, W.W. Smoak, Jodie M. Rawlinson,Taylor H. Stukes, G.L. Toole

2nd Row: John L. Lancaster, W. Claude Langston, W.M. Layton, T. H. Maybrey, A.R. Marshall, R. E. McCaslan, A. F. McKissick

3rd Row: Shepard K. Nash, R. Ray Oates, David, D. Parish, W. Herman Pearcy, W. J. Revell, James S. Bellamy, Wm R. Bradford.

4th Row: Ira A. Gresh, Hugh O. Hanna, Ben M. Sawyer(CLERK) , Claude N. Sapp (CHAIRMAN), R. I. McDavid (VICE-CHAIRMAN) , W.T. Harper 

Back to Marlboro Photo Gallery
Marlboro County Main Page

Copyright 2001, 2004 Victoria Proctor. All rights reserved.
This WEB page and its contents, except where otherwise noted on the page, are copyrighted and may not be copied, altered, converted or uploaded to any electronic system or BBS, message board, mailing list or web site nor included in any software collection or print collection of any type without the express written permission of the author. These electronic pages may NOT be reproduced in any format for profit or presentation by other organizations.