South Carolina
Census and Early Tax Lists By County

Darlington County (created 1798 from Cheraws District)

Dillon County (created 1910 from Marion)

Dorchester County (created 1897 from Charleston & Colleton)

Edgefield County (created 1785 from District 96)

Fairfield County (created 1798 from Camden District)

Florence County (created 1888 from Clarendon, Darlington, Marion & Williamsburg)

Georgetown County (created 1769 - Original District)

Greenville County (created 1798 from Washington District)

Greenwood County (created 1897 from Abbeville & Edgefield)

Counties A-C | D-G | H-O | P-Z |

Back to The SCGenWeb Project

This page created and maintained by
Victoria Proctor

Copyright 1997-2014 Victoria Proctor. All rights reserved.